Billing Policy

Refund Policy

Followed offers a 30-day money-back guarantee policy. If you find that Followed is not a perfect fit within your first 30 days of service, please contact support@followed.co to cancel before your next billing date. Customers will only be offered a refund where the service and results delivered were below what Followed.co deems as reasonable for that customer. Typically, the refund will be processed within 3-10 business days depending on your banking provider. The refund will be processed through the same method as the original payment.

After 30 days of service, we do not offer any refunds at all. When you register with Followed, you agree to pay and take responsibility for all charges made in accordance with your plan and these policies. In order to be fair to all clients, no exceptions are made.

Month-to-Month Plans: Our monthly plans are month-to-month subscription with no contract. Monthly plans automatically renew at the end of each billing cycle. In order to avoid future charges,you must contact support@followed.co 2-3 days before your next billing date notifying them of your intention to cancel.
Six-month & One-year Contracts: Our 6-month and 1-year subscriptions are binding contracts. Both of these subscriptions will renew at the end of each billing cycle. In order to avoid future charges,you must contact support@followed.co 2-3 days before your next billing date notifying them of your intention to cancel.

Cancellation

To officially cancel your Followed subscription, you must contact support@followed.co 2-3 days before your next billing date notifying them of your intention to cancel.

You will have the option for our services to run until the end of your billing cycle or cancel our services immediately. No prorated refunds are provided for cancellations made before the end of the paid up period.

Failed Charges

If Followed is unable to bill your credit card on file, you will have a 14-day grace period to update your billing. If your method of payment is not updated within this time frame, your account will automatically be terminated.

Accounts that have been terminated due to failed payment may be reactivated if valid payment information is updated and we can successfully charge the card for all debits made on the account since the failed charge.